Making a list


Originally uploaded by JenGraybeal

No. I am not even close thinking about Christmas yet.

Tonight’s list was action items — what do I need to do to move my projects along to the next step. I made some phone calls, sent some emails. Not enough emails mind you but Yahoo mail seems to be suffering cramps or something.

I am not judging, just saying.

Anyway, I have 2 big events to pull together in the next couple of months. I am kind of excited about both of them, although I am fairly certain I am nuts for doing one if not both while also trying to stay on top of life in general.

Which is why I make lists.

Leave a Reply

